NAME PHONE/E-MAIL
Jeremy Attanaseo, String Bass 847-606-5959

jattanaseo@comcast.net

Dr. William Dawson,  Bassoon 847-729-6830 (H)

708-987-5077 (C)

w-dawson@northwestern.edu

Chelsea French, Trombone 312-339-0830

Chelseafrench@gmail.com

Marty Grossman,  Percussion 240-305-6436

Martygrossman@hotmail.com

Jeremy Ruthraff,  Saxophone 773-369-1549

jsruthrauff@att.net

Emily Malamud,  Clarinet 847-707-6343

emalamud@bluetrace.com

Juliane Koscinski, Oboe 847-758-1293 (H)

847-287-9932 (C)

mkoscinski@comcast.net

Doug Marshall, Trumpet, Trombone, Horn, Euphonium, Tuba   847-220-4960 (C)

bigdougmarshall@hotmail.com

Anna Mayne, Horn 773-754-8093 (H)

415-305-2133 (C)

annamayne@earthlink.net

Nancy Williams, Flute 773-784-7807

rinaldi90@hotmail.com