New BPO Board Elected

Congratulations to the new and retained BPO Board members who were elected at our most recent meeting (the Band Banquet!) on Monday May 20, 2024.

PresidentBetsy Decker
Fundraising VPsJenny Schwartzberg
Michael Latash
Hospitality VPsKatie Walther
Cecile DeLeon
Mike DeLeon
TreasurerPeter Herr
SecretaryEva Footlik
Friends of the BPO/SpiritwearRhea Saffar
Michelle Brown
UniformsNicole Wincek
Cissy Furusho
CommunicationsStephanie Cohen
WebsiteDerek Gau
Marching Band/Set LiaisonSavyon Amit
BPO Board – Elected for 2024-2025