Office Name Email
President Cynthia Nadig cynthia.nadig@comcast.net
1st VPs – Student Fundraising & EFC Chris Lay laymusic@sbcglobal.net
1st VPs – Student Fundraising Paige Brooks rodandpaige@yahoo.com
2nd VPs – Hospitality Huw Williams hwilliams@serfilco.com
2nd VPs – Hospitality Rebekah & Scott Cawley rscawley@ameritech.net
3rd VPs – External Projects Tanya Solomon tanyid4@comcast.net
3rd VPs – External Projects Caroline Gau cgauhomes@gmail.com
3rd VPs – External Projects Marilyn Bruckman marilyn.bruckman@gmail.com
Treasurer Avrum Lamet olamet@comcast.net
Secretary Carolyn Gessner gessnermom@hotmail.com
Chaperone Call-Up Bonnie Kase bonniekase@comcast.net
Chaperone Call-Up Amy Torf amytorf@comcast.net
Color Guard Parent Rep Melissa Prober net.prober@yahoo.com
Communications Anne-Marie Williams              amwilliams1604@gmail.com
Communications Natalie Billig guyn3girls@gmail.com
Publicity Jennifer Joseph ednjennifer@gmail.com
Friends of BPO/Spiritwear Shannon Pintz shannon.pintz@advocatehealth.com
Friends of BPO/Spiritwear Jennifer Brunning jennifer@brunning.net
Uniforms Michelle Buss michelle@drautoworks.com
Uniforms Sue Landauer ks.landauer@prodigy.net
Student Band President Melissa Bruckman melissabruckman32@gmail.com
Band Director Rich Chapman rchapman@glenbrook225.org
Band Director Andy Zweibel azweibel@glenbrook225.org
Color Guard Director Megan Vaccarello mvaccarello@glenbrook225.org